Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2016
January, 2016
  • Friday, January 01, 2016
    NEW YEARS DAY HOLIDAY
  • Friday, January 01, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE CLOSED TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 04, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 04, 2016 07:00pm
    FIRE DEPARTMENT MEETING FIRE DEPARTMENT
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2016 07:00pm
    AMBULANCE DEPT. MEETING AMBULANCE DEPARTMENT
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, January 07, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, January 08, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMAN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, January 22, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMAN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, January 29, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
February, 2016
  • Monday, February 01, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 01, 2016 07:00pm
    FIRE DEPARTMENT MEETING FIRE DEPARTMENT
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2016 07:00pm
    AMBULANCE DEPT. MEETING AMBULANCE DEPARTMENT
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, February 04, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, February 05, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 08, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 08, 2016 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMAN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2016 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMAN BOARDS & COMMITTEES

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.