Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January, 2017
  • Friday, January 06, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 09, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 06:00pm
    CONSERVATION COMMISSION BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 06:00pm
    PLANNING BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 05:00pm
    BOARD OF ASSESSORS BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
February, 2017
  • Friday, February 03, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 07:00pm
    CANCELLED - BOARD OF SELECTMAN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 06:00pm
    CONSERVATION COMMISSION BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 06:00pm
    PLANNING BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 05:00pm
    BOARD OF ASSESSORS BOARDS & COMMITTEES
March, 2017
  • Friday, March 03, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 06:00pm
    CONSERVATION COMMISSION BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 06:00pm
    PLANNING BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 05:00pm
    BOARD OF ASSESSORS BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
April, 2017
  • Friday, April 07, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 06:00pm
    CONSERVATION COMMISSION BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 06:00pm
    PLANNING BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 05:00pm
    BOARD OF ASSESSORS BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 07:00pm
    SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
May, 2017
  • Friday, May 05, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE
  • Monday, May 08, 2017 07:00pm
    BOARD OF SELECTMEN BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017 06:00pm
    CONSERVATION COMMISSION BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017 07:00pm
    APPEALS BOARD MEETING BOARDS & COMMITTEES
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    TOWN OFFICE OPEN TOWN OFFICE

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.